Rejoining the Workforce!

So, it’s been a couple days since I’ve posted something. It’s been a little hectic around here, and I just recently got some great news! So as you are aware, I haven’t been working for a couple months now, and I have been actively looking, while still trying to maintain financially what we have going on.

I just had an interview a couple of days ago to see about going back to my old job. Well, I got the word today. I’m just happy about the idea of going back to work. The best part is I can still take the kiddos to and from school. That’s one major stress I know a lot of families deal with when they have little ones.

I’m going to be working over the next few days on posts for this blog. I am still very excited to share my knowledge with the world, and I hope you have enjoyed the posts that have been put up thus far. If there is anything in particular you would like to see up here, please let me know!  I look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for stopping by!
XoXo
Santana

Leave a Reply

