Lose Weight, Not Taste

I have been trying to lose weight for some time now. I did recently lose 20 lbs due to a stressful job…however, 5 lbs found its way back to me.  I know that there are a lot of people that have troubles with losing weight. And it’s no wonder, most people assume that healthy food means absolutely NO flavor. Well, this could be further from the truth. All you need to know is the right combination of foods to put together that are healthy for you, give your body the energy it needs and tastes delectable.

One thing to realize, and it’s the one thing that most people forget, is that food doesn’t really do it alone. It takes the right combo of diet and exercise to get you to where you need to be.  Once you find that right mixture, you’ll be feeling better than ever in no time!

Over the course of the next week, I’m going to be presenting you with some healthy, tasty food options to help kick start you on the path of healthy eating. I want to hear from you. Try them out and tell me what you think! I will also present some valid exercise options for those that can’t get to the gym. Did you know your body can be a gym all its own?? Another concept that most people forget. 

P.S. I’m on the lookout for guest bloggers!  If you would like to write a post for this blog, please reach out to me!

Thanks for stopping by!
XoXo
Santana

Leave a Reply

